OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS
MALAYSIAN COCOA BOARD
5th & 6th Floor, Wisma SEDCO
Locked Bag 211
88999 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Tel: 088-234477
Fax: 088-239575, 253037
WebSite: http://www.koko.gov.my

 

HILIR PERAK
Cocoa Research & Development Centre Hilir Perak
Malaysian Cocoa Board,
P.O. Box 30, Sg. Dulang Road,
36307 Sg. Sumun, Perak
Tel: 05-6488176 / 05-6488224 / 05-6488178
Fax: 05-66489151
Contact Person : Dr. Alias Bin Awang (Centre’s Manager)
Email : aliasawang@koko.gov.my

 

JENGKA
Cocoa Research & Development Centre Jengka
Malaysian Cocoa Board
Jalan Jengka 23,
P.O. Box 34, 28000 Temerloh, Pahang
Tel: 09-4852953
Fax: 09-4852955
Contact Person : Dr. Rozita Osman (Centre's Manager)
Email : rozitasu@koko.gov.my

 

TAWAU
Cocoa Research & Development Centre, Tawau
Malaysian Cocoa Board,
Mile 10, Apas Road
P. O. Box 60237, 91012 Tawau, Sabah
Tel: 089-915604
Fax: 089-915646
Contact Person : En. Sharifuddin Bin Sha'ari (Centre's Manager)
Email : shari@koko.gov.my

 

KUNAK (Madai Baturong)
Cocoa Research & Development Centre,
Malaysian Cocoa Board
KM 27, Simpang Jalan Tingkayu/Kunak
W.D.T 175, 91207 Kunak, Sabah
Tel: 089-826077 / 089-826078 / 089-826079
Fax: 089-826076
Contact Person : En. Sharifuddin Bin Sha'ari (Centre's Manager)
Email : shari@koko.gov.my

 

KKIP
Cocoa Biotechnology Research Centre,
Malaysian Cocoa Board
Zon Komersial 1, KKIP Selatan Jalan Norowot,
88460 Taman Perindustrian Kota Kinabalu,
Sabah
Tel: 088-494544 / 088-491544 / 088-492544 / 088-493544 / 088-496544 / 088-497544
Fax: 088-499544
Contact Person : Dr. Hj. Rosmin Kasran (Director of Biotechnology & Centre's Manager)
Email : rosmin@koko.gov.my

 

KUCHING
Cocoa Research & Development Centre, Kuching
Malaysian Cocoa Board
Lot 248, Block 14, Daerah Muara Tuang,
Daerah Muara Tuang, Bahagian Samarahan,
Locked Bag 3131,
93450, Kuching Sarawak.
Tel: 082-465902 / 082-465903 / 082-465904
Fax: 082-465910 / 465911
Contact Person :
1. Dr. Ahmad Kamil bin Hj. Mohd. Jaafar (Centre's Manager)
Email : kamil@koko.gov.my

 

NILAI, NEGERI SEMBILAN
Malaysian Cocoa Board,
Cocoa Innovative and Technology Centre
Lot 12621, Kawasan Perindustrian Nilai
71800 Nilai
Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus
Tel: 06-7999001 / 06-7999004
Fax: 06-7941910
Contact Person :
1. Dr. Sabariah Samsudin (Director of Chemistry and Technology)
Email : sabariah@koko.gov.my
2. En. Fisal Bin Ahmad (Centre's Manager)
Email : fisal@koko.gov.my
3. En. Mohamed Yusof Ishak (Regulatory & Quality Control, Officer in Charge)
Email : yusof@koko.gov.my

 

REGIONAL OFFICES

RANAU, SABAH
Address : Regional Office, Ranau
Malaysian Cocoa Board
WDT 76, Lingkadau Road,
89309 Ranau, Sabah
Tel: 088-876297
Fax: 088-876985
Contact Person :
1. Dr. Ramle Kasin (Sabah Regional officer for West coast Interior)
Email : ramle@koko.gov.my

2. En. Ting Kok Pui @ Affenddy Ting (Assistant Regional Officer)
Email : kpting@koko.gov.my

 

TENOM, SABAH
Address : Regional Office, Tenom
Malaysian Cocoa Board
W.D.T 120, Lot 3, Datuk Hj. Yasin Road,
89908 Tenom, Sabah
Tel : 087-735320
Fax : 087-734192
Contact Person : Pn. Nazmiah Binti Mohd. Duin (Head of Unit)
Email : nazmiah@koko.gov.my

 

MACHANG, KELANTAN
Address : Malaysian Cocoa Board
Unit Machang Lot 2346, Kg Pangkal Meleret
Jalan Machang - Tanah Merah
18000 Machang, Kelantan
Malaysian
Tel : 09-9754239
Fax : 09-9754268
Contact Person : En. Faizal Bin Mohd. Nor (Head of Unit)
Email : mfaizal@koko.gov.my

Malaysia Cocoa ~ Naturally Nutritious, Deliciously Healthy.


Back to top